2019 Board of Directors

Anupam Lahiri, MBA, FACHE
Service Line Director, Neuroscience
Methodist University Hospital

Parker Harris, MHA
CEO and Administrator of Baptist Memorial Hospital- Tipton
Baptist Memorial Health Care

Immediate Past President 
Scott Balentine, MBA, PMP
Project Manager
Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare

Adam Momper, FACHE, FHFMA
Director- Regional Operations at Baptist Medical Group
Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation

Jeneba G. Winfrey-Porter
Clinic Manager
Church Health Center

Program & Education Chair
Edward Woody, FACHE

Sponsorship Chair 
Bill Breen, DSc, MBA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
UTHSC Departmemt of Preventive Medicine

Membership/Advancement Chair
Austin Hudson
Director Of Operations at Baptist Medical Group
Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation

Marketing and Communications Chair
Hillary Burkett, MHA
Manager, Strategic Planning, Research & Development
Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare


Lisa Piercey, MD, MBA, FACHE
Vice President, Physician Services
West Tennessee Healthcare

Derick Zeigler
VP, West Tennessee Market; VP, Hospital and Affiliate Integration; Telehealth Executive Sponsor
Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation

Robert Gatewood, JD, MHA
Health Attorney
Shelby County Health Department

Razvan Marinescu, MD, MHA, FACHE
Chief Strategy Officer – Memphis Market
Tenet Healthcare

Student Representative
Laura Ramsey
Master of Health Administration Student
University of Memphis

MHA Faculty Representative
M. Paige Powell, PhD, BPS, MHA
Program Director, University of Memphis Master of Health Administration
University of Memphis

Charlotte C. Burns, FACHE
Senior Vice President of Service Lines and Network Development
HCA TriStar Health